



February 28, 2025

CELSYS, Inc. Kei Narushima, Representative & President (Securities code: 3663, Tokyo Stock Exchange, Prime Market) Contact: Ken Ito, Director Telephone: +81-3-6258-2904

Notice Regarding Executive Personnel

CELSYS, Inc. (the "Company") hereby announces that it has resolved, at the Board of Directors meeting held today, to submit a proposal for the election of eight Directors (excluding Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members) and a proposal for the election of three Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members to the 13th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders to be convened on March 28, 2025, as described below.

1. Candidates for Directors (excluding Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

	8 1	5
Name	Current title	Reelection/new election
Kei Narushima	President	Reelection
Yosuke Kawakami	Executive Chairman	Reelection
Ryo Inaba	Director	Reelection
Masamichi Takahashi	Director	Reelection
Ken Ito	Director	Reelection
Maki Ikeda	Director	Reelection
Kota Kinoshita	Outside Director	Reelection
Masamine Takahashi	Outside Director	Reelection

(Note) Mr. Kota Kinoshita and Mr. Masamine Takahashi are candidates for Outside Director. Both candidates satisfy the requirements for independent officers in accordance with the regulations of the Tokyo Stock Exchange, and the Company plans to register them as independent officers with said Exchange.

2. Candidates for Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

Name	Current title	Reelection/new election
Shinya Nozaki	General Manager, Internal Audit	New election
Nobuyoshi Suzuki	_	New election
Takayuki Miyahara	_	New election

(Note) Mr. Nobuyoshi Suzuki and Mr. Takayuki Miyahara are candidates for Outside Director. Both candidates satisfy the requirements for independent officers in accordance with the regulations of the Tokyo Stock Exchange, and the Company plans to register them as independent officers with said Exchange.





3. Past experience of candidates for new election as Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

(1) Shinya Nozaki

Birthdate	August 24, 1965	
	May 1991	Founding Director, CELSYS, Inc.
	Jan. 2005	Senior Managing Director
Past	Jan. 2007	President
experience	Mar. 2016	President (Note), the Company
	Mar. 2022	Advisor
	May 2023	General Manager, Internal Audit (to present)

(Note) The Company's trade name as of the dates stated within the table is ArtSpark Holdings Inc. On September 1, 2022, an absorption-type merger took place, with the Company, ArtSpark Holdings Inc., as the surviving company and the wholly-owned subsidiary, CELSYS, Inc., as the disappearing company, and the trade name was changed from ArtSpark Holdings Inc. to CELSYS, Inc.

(Reasons for election)

He is the Company's founder, and has been engaged in the Company's management and has endeavored to promote business since the Company's founding. After his retirement from the position of Director, following a term serving as Advisor to the Company, he has engaged in the Company's internal audits and evaluations of internal controls and served in the enhancement of the Company's business administration as General Manager of Internal Audit from May 2023. Through this knowledge and experience, the Company has deemed him suitable for strengthening the supervision of the Company's management and the effectiveness of supervisory functions, and therefore suitable for the position of Director serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Member.

(2) Nobuyoshi Suzuki

Birthdate	September 17, 1965	
	Apr. 1999	Joined Kawagoe Law Office
Past	Sept. 2011	Opened Suzuki Nobuyoshi Law Office (to present)
experience	Nov. 2016	Outside Director, Ore no Co., Ltd.
	May 2017	Outside Director, Three F Co., Ltd. (to present)
	July 2018	Outside Auditor, Ore no Co., Ltd.

(Reasons for election)

He has valuable expertise in risk management, general corporate legal matters, and corporate governance, which he has cultivated through many years of experience as an attorney. The Company has nominated him as a candidate because he is expected to audit the Company's management from an objective and neutral position and provide advice to the Board of Directors and Audit and Supervisory Committee Members in a timely and appropriate manner.





(3) Takayuki Miyahara

Birthdate	January 2, 1983	
	Dec. 2005	Joined KPMG AZSA LLC
Past	July 2009	Registered as a certified public accountant
experience	Sept. 2019	Joined Tax Corporation Asahikaikeisha (to present)
	Aug. 2020	Partner, Seirei Audit Corporation (to present)

(Reasons for election)

He has been engaged in the operations involved in accounting audits for many years as a certified public accountant, and has abundant experience and broad knowledge in the fields of corporate accounting and auditing. The Company has nominated him as a candidate because he is expected to leverage his expertise and insight to audit the Company's management from an objective and neutral position and provide advice to the Board of Directors and Audit and Supervisory Committee Members in a timely and appropriate manner.

4. Directors planned for retirement

Title	Name	
Outside Director (Full-time Audit and	Kazumasa Horikawa	
Supervisory Committee Member)		
Outside Director (Audit and	Masahiro Odaka	
Supervisory Committee Member)	Masaniro Odaka	
Outside Director (Audit and		
Supervisory Committee Member)	Soichi Sasaki	





[Reference]

New structure of the Board of Directors from March 28, 2025 (1) Directors (excluding Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

Title	Name
President	Kei Narushima
Executive Chairman	Yosuke Kawakami
Director	Ryo Inaba
Director	Masamichi Takahashi
Director	Ken Ito
Director	Maki Ikeda
Outside Director	Kota Kinoshita
Outside Director	Masamine Takahashi

(2) Directors serving as Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

Title	Name	
Director (Full-time Audit and	Shimo Mazali	
Supervisory Committee Member)	Shinya Nozaki	
Outside Director (Audit and	Nahuraahi Sumulai	
Supervisory Committee Member)	Nobuyoshi Suzuki	
Outside Director (Audit and	T-lass-1-i Misselassa	
Supervisory Committee Member)	Takayuki Miyahara	